Standing Committee

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • Awards & Honors
    Kristin Herman, CSP
  • Community/Youth Outreach
    Jack Fearing
  • Construction and Regulatory Affairs
    Brian Cichetti
  • Environmental
    John Kraynanski, CSP
  • Hispanic Outreach
    Cristiano Godoy
  • Membership
    John Duffy, CHST
  • Networking
    Joseph Del Greco
  • Nominations
    Joseph Schwed
  • Professional Development Conference (PDC)
    Alex Ruiz, MS, CIH, CSP, CHMM, CET, SMS, CHST
  • Program and Bylaws
    Frank Gesualdo
  • Public Affairs
    Bob Sagendorf
  • Risk Management / Insurance
    Daniel Rollino
  • Scholarship
    John Vogler, CSP
  • Webmaster
    Gina Mayer-Costa, CSP
  • WISE (Women in Safety Excellence)
    Jessica Vallee-Vasquez