2024-25 Executive Board Transition Meeting

  •  July 17, 2024
     6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us for dinner as we welcome and preform the installation of the New Jersey ASSP Chapter 2024-25 Executive Board.  Please RSVP as space is limited.

2024-25 Executive Board Members:

  • Past President Derek Smith
  • President Corey Jones
  • President Elect John Duffy
  • Vice President¬†Phillip Bauknight
  • Treasurer Christiano Godoy
  • Secretary Meghna Dhawan
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Venue:   Stagehouse Tavern - Somerset

Venue Website:

1719 Amwell Rd, Somerset, New Jersey, 08873, United States